Contact the Leaders

In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

If you have comments about our Pack Meetings, please fill out our online survey and we'll make sure to review your ideas at the next committee meeting.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 30 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 16 items
PositionResponsibilityGrade (age)Akelae-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibilityGrade (age)Akelae-mail
Advancement Entire Pack Pack Level Laura Wagner laura.wagner@pack30waukesha.org 
Bear Den Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (8-9) Doreen Plautz doreen.plautz@pack30waukesha.org 
Chartered Org. Representative Entire Pack Pack Level Jennifer Werner jennifer.werner@pack30waukesha.org 
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Matt Wagner matt.wagner@pack30waukesha.org 
Cubmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Eric Johnson eric.johnson@pack30waukesha.org 
Lion Den Leader Lion Den K5 (5-6) Matt Wagner matt.wagner@pack30waukesha.org 
Lion Mentor Lion Den Parents  Matt Wagner matt.wagner@pack30waukesha.org 
Tiger Den Leader Tiger Den Grade 1 (6-7) Anna Dembowski anna.dembowski@pack30waukesha.org 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level David Hackel david.hackel@pack30waukesha.org 
Unit Service Area Executive - Waukesha Potawatomi Area Council Waukesha Service Area Arne Landsverk arne.landsverk@scouting.org 
Webelos I Den Leader Webelos I Den 4th Grade (9-10) Matt Windisch matt.windisch@pack30waukesha.org 
Webelos I Den Leader Webelos I Den 4th Grade (9-10) Darrell Kohlmann darrell.kohlmann@pack30waukesha.org 
Webelos II Den Leader Webelos Den 5th Grade (10-11) Eric Johnson eric.johnson@pack30waukesha.org 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Matt Wagner webmaster@pack30waukesha.org 
Wolf Den Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (7-8) Jeff Sullivan jeff.sullivan@pack30waukesha.org 
Wolf Den Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (7-8) Andrew Slater andrew.slater@pack30waukesha.org 
Showing 16 items
Comments